VHQ

VHQ
VHQ is one of Asia's leading Media Companies and is the only vertically
integrated regional network offering full HD Production and Post Production
Services, with facilities in Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, China and
Vietnam.

Services offered include Pre-Production, Production, Post Production, Visual
Effects, Animation, Motion Graphics Design and Audio. Our range of work
covers Television Commercials, Television Programmes, Station Idents and
Multi-platform Digital Content

VHQ's clients include most of the world's leading 4As Advertising Agencies,
Film Production Companies, Terrestrial & Cable/Satellite Broadcasters and
Telcos. Television commercials and long form productions from VHQTV are
regularly aired on television in all of South East Asia, China, Japan,
India, Pakistan, Middle East, Europe and USA. World renowned brands, whose
work VHQ have recently crafted include Samsung, Nokia, Coca Cola, Lux,
Pepsi, Kraft, Head and Shoulders, Colgate, Mercedes Benz, Castrol, Maybank
and Singapore Airlines.

The group is head-quartered in Singapore with major operations in Malaysia, Indonesia, Vietnam and China. The Management team is focused on both organic growth and dynamic business development in new locations to take the group to even greater heights during our 3rd decade


For more than 2 decades VHQ has been the pace setter in S.E. Asia for Animation, Post Production and Broadcast Design. With more than 25,000 TVC’s and over 200 hours of Television to our credit no other entity can lay claim to our rich history or level of experience.

Our emphasis has always been on grooming and developing some of the best talent in the industry and many of our ex staffers can be found in major roles throughout the region today. Our tools and technology have remained a key element of keeping us at the top of our game and our constant program of re-investment ensures that we will stay in that position.


Contact:
SINGAPORE
VHQ POST PTE LTD

91 Bencoolen Street #04-01 Sunshine Plaza.

Singapore. 189652.
Tel: (65)67328085 Fax:(65)67330070

VHQ Post Executive Producer: Bernard Tay
bernard@vhqpost.com
VHQ Post Producer: Mike Low
mike@vhqpost.com
VHQ Post Producer: Felicia Tan
feliciatan@vhqpost.com
Head of Production,Post & VFX: William Woo
william@vhqpost.com


SINGAPORE
VHQ TV
91 Bencoolen Street #04-01 Sunshine Plaza. Singapore. 189652.
Tel: (65)67328085 Fax:(65)67330070

VHQ TV Executive Producer: Rodney Jay rodney@vhqpost.com

MALAYSIA
VHQ POST MALAYSIA SDN BHD
47 Jalan Medan Setia 1,
Bukit Damansara 50490
Kuala Lumpur. Malaysia.
Tel: (603)20947011 Fax: (603)20946151

Executive Producer: Cindy Ng cindy@vhqpost.com
Senior Producer: Debra Wong debra_wong@vhqpost.com

INDONESIA
PT VHQ POST INDONESIA
Darmawangsa Square City Walk No 47,
Lantai 3, Jl.Darmawangsa VI & IX,
Jakarta Selatan 12160. Indonesia.
Tel: (6221)72786810 Fax:(6221)72786820

Executive Producer: Larry Yeow larry@vhqpost.com
Producer: Dina
dina@vhqpost.com
Facility Coordinator: Santy
santi@vhqpost.com

VIETNAM
VHQ ASIA MEDIA COMPANY LIMITED
Ho Chi Minh Office:
18 Hoa Mai Street, Ward 2, Phu Nhuan District, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam.
Tel: (848) 2170285 Fax:(848) 5178220

Executive Producer: Kelvin T
kelvint@vhqpost.com
Senior Producer: Kelvin Low
kelvin@vhqpost.com

Website: http://www.vhqpost.com/

Videos for you

Important

The main objective of this blog is to serve animation lovers with various information at one place. All the informations, images, songs & videos contained in the blog are collected from various other websites.This blog operates as an index and database of animation related content found publicly available on the Internet. I do not take responsibility for the content hosted on such third party websites. I do not claim copyright of any informations, images, songs & videos shown on this blog. If you want any content on this blog to be removed due to copyright violation, please feel free to contact me.